NEW Lower Ship Costs!  Plus!  Shipping & Local PU Schedule! Click here for more info...

5.0/5 from 112 users. ( 112 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful Customer Service
  · 8 days ago.
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Penny! Our fish arrived happy and stress free, even started eating the same day. Our coral exceeded our expectations, and not only was it large and in good condition but also had An additional small polyp on the side of the rock. Penny checked in with us after delivery to ensure our needs were met. We will be referring her to all our friends! 

THANK YOU PENNY!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent products/animals
  · 25 days ago.
This was my 1st time buying from Penny and I have to say that she really cares about her animals and that is a great quality to have and it's hard to find a person who will care about the products/animals that are being sold.  The  customer service is amazing!! My anemone arrived in great condition and acclimated quickly and has beautiful colors. I would also like to thank Penny for the extra snail addition! Great website and I would recommend her to anyone wanting to get into the hobby. Definitely purchasing again!! 
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Real reef artisan
  · 29 days ago.
I was buying from Penny the first time and I can tell that it is hard to find a person who will care about her (but now ours) animals and corals so much... Excellent Customer Service!! Everything arrived in great condition and acclimated quickly. I should also thank Penny for the extra snail addition! Great website, realistic pictures, and fantastic care about costumers. 
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Simply the best
  · 1 months ago.
You will not find a more caring helpful person. Penny went above and beyond to help me acquire my fish, her love for this hobby really shows! I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
First Coral Order
  · 1 months ago.
Excellent Customer Service!! Corals arrived in great condition and acclimated quickly. Thanks Penny for the Astrea Snail addition, highly recommend Aquacorals?
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great purchases!!
  · 1 months ago.
Came in the next two days quickly and coral arrived as described and healthy! Will re-order again soon!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Big Healthy Corals!
  · 1 months ago.
Peggy is so nice to work with, you can tell she genuinely cares about her livestock and the customer's satisfaction! It shows in both the quality of the corals I received and service both before and after the order arrived.
I was referred to her by multiple people when I asked where the best place for softies were and glad I decided to give Aquacorals a try. Corals were HUGE and HEALTHY and I am completely stoked about everything I received. Peggy is definately one of the 'Good Gals' out there in the aquarium world and I have no problems recommending Aquacorals as a safe place to buy high quality corals.
My new go to for softies!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
excellent service
  · 1 months ago.
I have had nothing but excellent service and high quality products from Peggy. The way she packages and sends your orders shows how caring and both professional she is. I highly recommend her and purchase all my aqurium needs from her. She has become a wonderful friend.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great product and service!
  · 2 months ago.
Received my first shipment of coral and they are all super healthy.  Larger than I thought they would be too.  Penny is super nice and helpful even during this Covid 19 stress!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Top notch service and amazing corals
  · 2 months ago.
Penny was a pleasure to work with and the corals we received are fantastic.  I loved being able to see the actual parent colonies that the frags were coming from and her amazing tanks full of mature corals speak for themselves.  It was awesome to find a facility that is focusing on rare, beautiful soft corals instead of the sps dominated shops in my area.  Packing, shipping, and correspondence were top notch.  Just a great experience from start to finish.
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

No Walk-Ins

Until Further Notice.

See "What's New"

below for more info.

Newsletter

Reviews

FacebookLOGO50