5.0/5 from 121 users. ( 121 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Amazing!
  · 7 days ago.
Loved the coral I got and it was so much bigger than I anticipated! The delivery was extremely fast, great communication with the owner and the packaging was so good my coral arrived still extending it polyps!! So good! Will definitely do business with them again! Very appreciative of everything!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent selection and customer service
  · 11 days ago.
I'm so glad I purchased from Aquacorals.  There are a wide variety of corals to choose from in various sizes.  In my 45 years of reefing, I have not seen any store with so many different types of soft corals available.  I ordered on Wednesday night and the shipment was delivered on Friday.  All the corals arrived in great shape and there were no leaks or mishaps during the shipment from Maine to California.  I'm definitely going to order again in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Absolutely Amazing!
  · 2 months ago.
I bought a nice 3-4" Weeping Willow Toadstool. And it arrived absolutely perfect! Penny did a perfect job shipping! I would Highly Recommend ordering from her!  Penny also sent me some free snails! And you can't beat some free cleanup crew members!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
five stars
  · 2 months ago.
Got my very first shipment from Penny and it exceeded my expectations. Everything was healthy and well packaged. Unlike the big box coral farms on the internet, Penny's corals are larger than most and you can tell there's an element of care that goes into each order. Will be purchasing more in the future. 
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
We need more businesses like this.
  · 2 months ago.
First off the personal service offered by Penny is top rate. It’s The kinda of service you get from a small business owner. The packaging of my corals was top notch. The quality of my corals was a 10 out of 10. So glad I found you. Will be definitely ordering again. Highly recommend!!

Thanks Penny
Allen from PA
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent first time experience
  · 2 months ago.
Just received my first Fedex shipment and everything was 100% perfect. Penny was extremely helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. Looking forward to re-ordering !
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Amazing!
  · 3 months ago.
If you are worried about ordering from penny, give her a shot! Every time I order from other online places everything comes dead or very very sick. The livestock from aqua corals is beyond perfect and are so healthy! Thank you so much penny!!
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great looking healthy fish and amazing packaging!
  · 3 months ago.
I’ve bought from a few online stores and this one is by far the BEST! Penny is super friendly and quick with questions or comments. Great shipping prices, and the packaging is probably the best I’ve seen yet! Plus I received 4 free Astrea snails, a nice unexpected freebie. Thanks again Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great experience from the start!
  · 3 months ago.
I want to thank Penny for having a wonderful selection of soft corals.  I appreciate the information that was on her website as a first time reefer.  This was my first purchase of corals to start off my mixed reef tank and I was beyond impressed with what I recieved.  The corals arrival was timely and well packaged.  Directions and suggestions were also included in the package.  Penny sent a follow-up email to check on the arrival and satisfaction of the corals.  I waited a couple weeks before writing this review to monitor the acclimation and healthiness of the corals.  Let me tell you, the corals sent by Penny are thriving and showing great color.  I'm in love with the movement that the corals I recieved are adding to the tank.  I will definitely purchase again and recommend that you do too.  Thank you for the free snails! (My purchase: Purple pulsing xenia (lovely and on an island), Weeping Willow Toadstool (gorgeous, front and center in my tanks, Blue grey sinularia, and the Ultra Snowflake clove polyps (Beautiful, my kids favorite).  Thanks Penny.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful Customer Service
  · 4 months ago.
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Penny! Our fish arrived happy and stress free, even started eating the same day. Our coral exceeded our expectations, and not only was it large and in good condition but also had An additional small polyp on the side of the rock. Penny checked in with us after delivery to ensure our needs were met. We will be referring her to all our friends! 

THANK YOU PENNY!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Walk-Ins

Saturday's
1pm through 5pm

See "What's New"

below for more info.

Newsletter

Reviews

  • Amazing!

    Loved the coral I got and it was so much bigger than I anticipated! The ...

    Emmanuel · Reviews · 7 days ago

FacebookLOGO50