5.0/5 from 61 users. ( 61 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful Soft Corals - Very Happy
  · 3 days ago.
After lots of looking around for great soft corals I found Aqua Corals.  I contacted Penny with some questions to which she promptly replied and provided some guidance as well.  I placed my first order which arrived yesterday.  The packaging was exceptional and I was very pleased with the corals I received.  All corals are now in my tank and perking up nicely.  I’ll definitely be ordering some more in the near future.    
 
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great soft corals
  · 4 days ago.
I found AquaCorals after a lot of research online. I was looking for a supplier that offered a variety of soft corals. AquaCorals had by far the widest variety in stock. I also liked that they were attached to rock rather than plugs. After I placed my order, I quickly got a response from Penny. She was a pleasure to deal with, providing updates along the way. The corals arrived in great shape, much larger than I expected. I will definitely be ordering from AquaCorals again.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Exceeded my expectations!
  · 4 days ago.
Very impressed with my first order. Shipping was fast and extremely well packaged. My cucumber arrived plump and happy. I had a question about my order and Penny replied very quickly. 
I highly recommend AquaCorals!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Highly recommended
  · 24 days ago.
Excellent customer service.  Penny kept me updated and provide helpful information on what guys were accustomed to eating.  My tangs arrived on time and we’re very active!   
I highly recommend Aqua Corals for that special fish you are looking for and can’t find locally. 
My tangs quickly adapted to their new environment and are playing nice with my other tangs.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Beyond impressed!
  · 25 days ago.
The bundle of leather corals I ordered arrived fast and actually arrived with warm water! I'm beyond impressed with the packaging and how healthy they look. They started opening up right away in my tank. The shades of plum-reds is the perfect pop I needed in my tank. I'll definitely be ordering again! Buy with confidence, don't miss out on these amazing corals!!

 Rebecca Smith attached 2 photos.

Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Exceeded expetations
  · 29 days ago.
The corals I received were packaged very well,  healthy, and bigger than I expected. Wouldn't hesitate to order from Penny again.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic
  · 1 months ago.
First time but it won't be the last, ordered a large leather coral and it came in great shape, the packaging was superb, will definitely order again, thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Blue Mandarin Pair
  · 1 months ago.
Fish arrived in great condition. Both fish were extremely healthy. I added them to the tank they inmeditaly started eating pods. I couldn't find any PE mysis shrimp at any of my local fish stores. So I ordered some online and I'll start feeding them that when I receive it. I'll definitely order more fish from Penny.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Far exceeded my expectations
  · 1 months ago.
I ordered the blue mandarin pair.  The communication from Penny was great as far as expected ship date and then tracking number.  The follow up email checking in on the eceived delivery was a nice, personal touch that I really appreciated.  It was fun to share my excitement with her.  
The fish arrived well packed and actually active in the bags when I opened the box.  The acclimation instructions provided were perfect and thorough.  
The best part, the mandarins are HUGE!  They are beautiful, fat, and very active.  Once the acclimation process was done it didn't take them long to start exploring the tank.  They were out in the open almost immediately, picking off rocks, and actively eating.  
It is clear from the condition of these fish that a lot of care, time, and effort was put into making sure these fish were in top condition before leaving the facility.  I will be recommending Aqua Corals for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
My Blue Mandarin is Awesome!!
  · 1 months ago.
I picked up a Green Spotted Mandarin at my LPS.  After I got her home I noticed how skinny she was, I hadn’t realized it when it was in a tiny tank at the store.  Trying to get her to eat was a task.  When I decided to purchase a Blue Mandarin, I did my research because I did not want to bring another skinny fish home.  After searching, I found Penny.  I read the information on her website and after contacting her, I knew this is where I wanted to purchase my Blue.  She did not disappoint!!!  Blue was a ‘chunky monkey’.  Nothing compared to my skinny Green.  If you want a Mandarin, purchase one from Penny!!!  Oh and by the way, the corals are doing great!  

Thanks again Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Thursday - Saturday
Noon to 5pm EST

Newsletter

Reviews

FacebookLOGO50