5.0/5 from 148 users. ( 148 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent all around
  · 4 days ago.
First time ordering from AquaCorals and 1000% happy that I did. Package was received in excellent condition and temperature for it being a hot day. I have ordered from other online places and displeased with the packaging. Followed the acclimation instructions and everyone is a happy camper in my aquarium. Penny was on top the day of delivery. She emailed immediately after the delivery to make sure everything was received ok. She genuinely cares and provides wonderful customer service. I will definitely be ordering additional corals from here in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
You get more than you expect
  · 1 months ago.
Great corals, great packing, great service, and does more than she says. I will be a regular customer.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Buy with confidence
  · 1 months ago.
Great customer service, great packaging, and quality corals. As with other reviewers, I was hesitant at first but they had a rare coral that I had been looking for over a year for and so I to take a chance and was not disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Hard to find, quality soft corals
  · 2 months ago.
I've ordered around a dozen soft corals and sponges from AquaCorals, all surpassed expectation. Penny has experience and proven results and I've learned much from her success.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Best Customer Service & Packaging
  · 3 months ago.
I was hesitant at first to order coral from AquaCorals since I had never heard of the website before and it’s not as well known as other coral retailers. I’m SO glad I took a chance! The corals arrived in probably the best packaging I’ve seen from any online coral store (including the big players in the industry). Also, the frags were larger than I was expecting, appeared to be in good health even after shipping and not a single hitchhiker of any sort came off when I dipped them. Very clean frags and corals. I was already impressed with that but then I received an e-mail from Penny making sure everything arrived okay. This blew me away as this level of customer attention and service is extremely rare in our current world. I will definitely be a repeat customer after this experience and encourage others to do the same!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent shipping and service
  · 3 months ago.
Today my Weeping Willow and Sinualria arrived on time and well packed. The WW is starting to open up. Penny sent me an email wanting to know if everything was ok, and I called and chatted with her. Very nice person and also threw in some Astria snails as a freebie! Will buy again
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Beautiful corals - no frag plugs!
  · 3 months ago.
Extremely happy with my order! All corals are attached to nice shape rocks instead of eye sore plugs lmao! I glue them where I see fit and they compliment my aqua-scape like it should be. Everything came very well packed and Penny even reached out to make sure everything arrived well.. she has class and pride with her business and that highly speaks on aqua corals business model. It’s not often that vendors reach out to make sure everything arrived well. Can honestly recommend vendor. Thanks again, Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great corals
  · 4 months ago.
All my corals arrive in good health and very nice size. Will purchase from them again
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Snowflake Toadstool
  · 4 months ago.
My Snowflake arrived in excellent condition mounted on a fantastic flat rock base (easy to wedge in between my rock formation). It remains healthy and hearty— just as advertised.  Well done. I shall be a return customer as soon as I can find a free spot in my tank. High quality coral and friendly customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Thanks for the weeping willow
  · 4 months ago.
I received my weeping willow toadstool a few days ago. It was packed perfect and the coral was happy and opened up within hours and was bigger than expected! Communication was also great. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Walk-Ins

Saturday's
1pm to 5pm

See "What's New"

below for more info.

Newsletter

Reviews

  • Excellent all around

    First time ordering from AquaCorals and 1000% happy that I did. Package was received in ...

    Gregory Lee · Reviews · 4 days ago

FacebookLOGO50