5.0/5 from 89 users. ( 89 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great transaction
  · 1 days ago.
Great communication before and after shipment.  Corals arrived well at a good temp despite the cold winter night. Sizes of the corals were at least as stated if not larger. Will buy from again.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Amazing Corals and Professional Service
  · 1 months ago.
I was excited when I found Aqua Corals offering both of the last to corals I wanted to add to my tank, and aquacultured so even better.  The corals arrived perfect and the Weeping Willow was even bigger than I expected.  Both of my corals were open and happy the same day they arrived.  Thanks for helping me finish my tank.  Chris
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
The world's oceans, in my backyard!
  · 1 months ago.
I visited Penny for the first time this past Friday and I was blown away with her establishment!  As soon as I walked in I felt at home.  Penny sat me down on one of her couches and I got to see her 14-year-old, 220 gallon aquarium and all of the plumbing that makes her reef tanks thrive. You can tell just by the way Penny talks that her hobby is her passion and her fish are her babies.  She is a fount of knowledge and provided me, a beginner, with a lot of information, tips on plumbing, reef keeping, what types of fish get big, and those that stay smaller and even right down to what size tank I should start with.  Even if you're not intending to buy, its a great place to visit and even bring your little ones.
I went there very interested in starting my own reef aquarium to being absolutely excited to get started!  I will definitely be reaching out to Penny as I begin my own saltwater journey and I highly recommend Aqua Corals to ANYONE from NOVICE to PROFESSIONAL reef and fish keepers. She's got a HUGE variety of fish, corals, inverts and can get you anything you need to run whatever size tank you wish.
Thank you for inspiring me Penny! See you soon!

Nick
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Coral order
  · 2 months ago.
My first order from penny was six leather corals, the packaging was great. all of the corals showed some color when i opened the box and after i followed the acclimation process listed on the invoice all of the corals opened up fully and began to show their true colors. Penny contacted me the day after the i placed my order and stayed provided constant communication up until the corals were delivered. i highly recommend buying from Penny, she has a great selection of healthy and affordable soft leather corals. i will definitely be ordering from her again. Thank you Penny! oh yeah, the corals were shipped all the way to California with no problems.
Dom
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great corals
  · 2 months ago.
This was my first order from AquaCorals.
They arrived well wrapped with great instructions and the corals are open and looking great very quickly.   
Penny communicated well both before and immediately after the shipment. I highly recommend AquaCorals. Thanks Pat in Florida
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent selection of softies
  · 2 months ago.
I ordered from Aqua Corals because of the great selection of softies she has- something you don't find too often. I received generous sized frags of varieties I couldn't find anywhere else, at reasonable prices. Packaging, communication... all perfect. Definitely will order from Penny again in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Happy Customer
  · 3 months ago.
Penny did a great job communicating and made sure she had healthy fish before shipping. The packaging was great and everything arrived very healthy. I will be ordering again the next time I get fish.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Exceptional Seller & Great Experience
  · 3 months ago.
I purchased a pair of The Blue Mandarin Dragonets.  I am so satisfied with my purchase.  The fish arrived early morning the next day and the packaging they were shipped in was exceptional.  It's been a few days now and the fish are active and eating.  The personal touches that Penny Harkins made in my purchase were just amazing.  
It was definitely worth the price for the pair because unlike other mail orders, you could tell that these fish were well taken care of.  I highly recommend her stock and I will definitely purchase from her again!
Thanks Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Paired mandarins
  · 4 months ago.
I purchased a pair of blue mandarins. Both arrived a clear healthy condition. They traveled across the entire country and it felt like I had just picked them up from my LFS 5 minutes away (maybe better).  Like others’ experience, they were eating in no time. Extremely happy with my decision to get my new dream team from AquaCorals!  Maybe some day I’ll make pilgrimage to pick up a glass tank as I have no doubt the quality of this store transcends mandarins. Thanks so much for this positive experience! DJ

 DJ attached 1 photos.

Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Fat mandarin
  · 4 months ago.
My first order from aqua corals exceeded my expectations, I ordered a male mandarin dragonet and he arrived plump possibly obese ;) after acclimated within 5 minutes he was picking at the live rock, penny was very responsive making sure he arrived and survived the 12 hour plane ride he was packaged with care in a cooler, triple bagged and insulated, with a heat pad to keep the temperature, being a reefer for 15 years now I think this was the best package I’ve received thanks again Penny
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Friday & Saturday
Noon to 5pm EST

Newsletter

Reviews

  • Great transaction

    Great communication before and after shipment.  Corals arrived well at a good temp despite the ...

    Jeff Moore · Reviews · 1 days ago

FacebookLOGO50