5.0/5 from 77 users. ( 77 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Another fantastic order
  · 13 days ago.
I want to Thank Mrs. Penny for the best service and for helping me with my next adventure with a seahorse tank. Penny goes way beyond helping and answering any questions. From fantastic packaging to very beautiful and healthy corals, fish and invertebrates. Aqua Corals will always be my number 1 choice. 
Thank you Penny
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
The best service
  · 15 days ago.
I want to Thank Penny of AquaCorals a big thank you. This lady goes way beyond . Fantastic service and gets back to her customers ASAP. I can’t say enough about Penny at Aqua Corals but a BIG Thank You for all you do. 
Biggest Fan 
Michelle Wessel
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Corals
  · 21 days ago.
Awesome experience with penny,Order to corals ,fast response, excellent service,And love that she puts the corals on rocks instead of those plastic stuff. I will order again from her quality stuff.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
First time customer
  · 22 days ago.
I have just received my first experience at ordering from Aqua Corals. The packaging was absolutely fantastic, and the size of my coral and color was beautiful. Penny has been so very helpful in answering any questions I had on corals to place in my seahorse tank along with other tank mates. I will soon be ordering again very soon on my next coral and clean up crew . 
Thanks again For a fantastic exciting experience!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Service!
  · 1 months ago.
Highly recommend AquaCorals! Bought a pair of mandarins. They are just perfect! Very healthy and acclimated easily to my tank. Immediately started looking for pods and appear stress free. Shipping was very fast and the packaging was very well done. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful Experience
  · 1 months ago.
Definitely a great experience dealing with Penny! Coral and inverts all packed very thoroughly and arrived in great condition! Wonderful communication throughout. It's very clear that Penny has a passion for her business and is committed to the well being of all of her creatures and customers! Highly recommend, will absolutely be a return customer!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Corals
  · 1 months ago.
Aqua Corals has excellent customer service.  The corals came delivered on the day promised.  Although shipment is a little bit more expensive than other online stores, the corals I bought were carefully put in three layers of plastic shipment bags with directions how to acclimate the animals.  The box was sealed on all sides and a note attached to the box asking the driver if it could sit in the front.  
If you are looking quality products and an online store you can trust, Aqua Corals is the place to shop at.  The customer service goes above and beyond.  For example, after I received my shipment, I got a notice from Penny asking if everything was okay with my shipment.  I have no complaints.   I will buy from them again.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Outstanding in Every Way!
  · 2 months ago.
Everything about my order with AquaCorals was spot on and couldn't have been better.  From the informative website, to the value of the products offered, to the customer service, packing, shipping, and unveiling...there was not one aspect that could have been improved.  You deserve to be in the big leagues My Dear.  I was first struck by the professional packaging, FedEx was kind enough to leave the box on my covered porch, in the shade, upright with no leaks evident.  When I unboxed I found prograde materials and attention to detail with double taped packaging, pro styro, ample cushioning, and A FREE GIFT!  That was totally unexpected and appreciated!  I was instantly taken by how large my new wet pet was in the bag...no shrinking violet here.  It seemed completely unphased by the shipping.  After a gentle acclimation period I scooped the anemone into my tank and was blown away by the vibrant colors.  It eased into place and began to relax and the colors continued to improve with those gorgeous glowing tips!  This morning is seems at ease and barely moved from the spot I chose, just nestled in and comfy.  I can't believe this showpiece belongs to me.  Thank you for a stunning transaction.  You are a true pro and I will gladly make future purchases from AquaCorals going forward.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent customer service
  · 2 months ago.
      Everything looks good.  I placed an order with you and with worldwide corals. I spent the same amount of money about $200 on both the orders. They arrived at the same time.  I had to pay the hundred dollar shipping rate for you and shipping was free with worldwide corals.  When I got the order from worldwide corals, the zooanthids   were all on the bottom of the box and the plugs were above them.  You already know because you put Styrofoam on yours  so that does not happen.  I got 3 microscopic corals from WWC which I would call a rip off for $200!  You know how you packed yours and it was phenomenal compared to the other company.  I won’t waste my money at WWC again.   I will be a repeat customer for you.  Your corals look really nice.  Thank you for doing a wonderful job on my order.    
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Happy First Time Customer
  · 3 months ago.
This was my first purchase from AquaCorals, and it will most certainly not be my last! Penny was super helpful, friendly, and patient with my questions. She obviously cares very much about her customers and her corals, and it showed in the excellent health of the beautiful toadstool coral that she sent. The coral was carefully packaged (multiple layers of bag and cushioning, cooling pad, insulated shipping container) and it arrived safe and sound less than 24 hours after she shipped it out. The coral came through drip acclimation very well, and was puffed up and extending its polyps within a couple of hours of putting it in the tank. The coral is much bigger than any frag that I've bought from other online shops, and it was mounted on a piece of live rock instead of an ugly frag plug. I did not see any "hitchhikers" other than a few copepods that my mandarin dragonet happily chomped on. Thank you, Penny... you can add me to your list of loyal customers!
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Thursday - Saturday
Noon to 5pm EST

Newsletter

Reviews

FacebookLOGO50