5.0/5 from 106 users. ( 106 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Big Healthy Corals!
  · 3 days ago.
Peggy is so nice to work with, you can tell she genuinely cares about her livestock and the customer's satisfaction! It shows in both the quality of the corals I received and service both before and after the order arrived.
I was referred to her by multiple people when I asked where the best place for softies were and glad I decided to give Aquacorals a try. Corals were HUGE and HEALTHY and I am completely stoked about everything I received. Peggy is definately one of the 'Good Gals' out there in the aquarium world and I have no problems recommending Aquacorals as a safe place to buy high quality corals.
My new go to for softies!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
excellent service
  · 17 days ago.
I have had nothing but excellent service and high quality products from Peggy. The way she packages and sends your orders shows how caring and both professional she is. I highly recommend her and purchase all my aqurium needs from her. She has become a wonderful friend.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great product and service!
  · 20 days ago.
Received my first shipment of coral and they are all super healthy.  Larger than I thought they would be too.  Penny is super nice and helpful even during this Covid 19 stress!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Top notch service and amazing corals
  · 20 days ago.
Penny was a pleasure to work with and the corals we received are fantastic.  I loved being able to see the actual parent colonies that the frags were coming from and her amazing tanks full of mature corals speak for themselves.  It was awesome to find a facility that is focusing on rare, beautiful soft corals instead of the sps dominated shops in my area.  Packing, shipping, and correspondence were top notch.  Just a great experience from start to finish.
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great place to shop
  · 24 days ago.
I just made my first purchase and couldn't be happier everything I ordered arrived on time and in perfect health. When talking with penny she is very helpful. I'm new to reefing and looking forward to visiting the store
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Experience
  · 24 days ago.
Penny was great each step of the way, answered all questions thoroughly. My order shipped promptly and arrived in good health and on time even during COVID-19 delays.
Penny is wonderful!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Penny Is A Wealth Of Knowledge...How Lucky To Have Discovered Aqua Corals!
  · 27 days ago.
I am new to keeping a reef tank and my less than a year old tank is doing well. I began stocking my tank with corals I bought from AquaCorals and I could not be more pleased.
I am the type of person that does a lot of research before I buy and I feel so fortunate to have discovered Aqua Corals in searching the web.
I knew when my first order arrived that I was dealing with a first class, caring vendor. The packaging, the instructions and the communication both before and after my purchase are exemplary. Penny is a rare find. Knowledgeable, super caring and accommodating.
My corals are beautiful and doing well and My second order is do to arrive this week here in California.
I wish I had found AquaCorals before buying my equipment, since I have come to realize now that I could have made better choices to make this my new found hobby better and easier. AquaCorals website is a wealth of knowledge.
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Mandarin Purchase
  · 1 months ago.
What a find! Aqua Corals/Penny (owner) is what customer Service is all about. New to the hobby and was not sure about buying fish on-line, but Penny was so patient answering all my questions and so responsive to say the least. I finally decided to take a chance and could not be any happier!. I ordered a Mandarin and he arrived safe and sound in less then 24 hours. After following her acclimation process, he was all ready pecking at the rocks and eating. He is so big/healthy and colorful. The shipping package was totally awesome and secure (done right to ensure the fish safety). I am one happy customer!!!  THANKS PENNY !!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Customer Service & Care
  · 1 months ago.
Penny shipped me the fattest and happiest Mandarin I’ve ever seen. And she did in less than 24 hrs from ordering with a follow up and details instructions on how to feed and care for him. Mandarin came well packaged and wrapped and couldn’t be happier with the purchase.  
Would definitely buy again from her and would recommend to anyone interested in a quality marine purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
the best coral/fish store in New England 5 stars
  · 1 months ago.
I have been reefing almost since ive been on my own . There are many people who want to sell you all kinds of gagets and dosers ect ect ect of which you dont need any of that . She has taken the hobby to a new level by using as little as possible with perfect results . Penny only buys product from reputable folks from fish to pumps she does not settle for anything but the best if she wont put something in her tank she will not sell it . Penny is always right their to help with any questions or problems she is the real deal I cant say enough good about her . Once you have dealt with Penny I can promise you wont want to go elsewhere . I can go on and on if you live in maine grab the kids and head to fairfield her store is better than most zoos . If your not in the area her shipping methods are great her live stock stays alive not like alot of lfs ....
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

No Walk-Ins

Until Further Notice.

See "What's New"

below for more info.

Newsletter

Reviews

FacebookLOGO50