5.0/5 from 83 users. ( 83 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Happy Customer
  · 22 days ago.
Penny did a great job communicating and made sure she had healthy fish before shipping. The packaging was great and everything arrived very healthy. I will be ordering again the next time I get fish.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Exceptional Seller & Great Experience
  · 1 months ago.
I purchased a pair of The Blue Mandarin Dragonets.  I am so satisfied with my purchase.  The fish arrived early morning the next day and the packaging they were shipped in was exceptional.  It's been a few days now and the fish are active and eating.  The personal touches that Penny Harkins made in my purchase were just amazing.  
It was definitely worth the price for the pair because unlike other mail orders, you could tell that these fish were well taken care of.  I highly recommend her stock and I will definitely purchase from her again!
Thanks Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Paired mandarins
  · 1 months ago.
I purchased a pair of blue mandarins. Both arrived a clear healthy condition. They traveled across the entire country and it felt like I had just picked them up from my LFS 5 minutes away (maybe better).  Like others’ experience, they were eating in no time. Extremely happy with my decision to get my new dream team from AquaCorals!  Maybe some day I’ll make pilgrimage to pick up a glass tank as I have no doubt the quality of this store transcends mandarins. Thanks so much for this positive experience! DJ

 DJ attached 1 photos.

Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Fat mandarin
  · 1 months ago.
My first order from aqua corals exceeded my expectations, I ordered a male mandarin dragonet and he arrived plump possibly obese ;) after acclimated within 5 minutes he was picking at the live rock, penny was very responsive making sure he arrived and survived the 12 hour plane ride he was packaged with care in a cooler, triple bagged and insulated, with a heat pad to keep the temperature, being a reefer for 15 years now I think this was the best package I’ve received thanks again Penny
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Loving Aqua Corals
  · 1 months ago.
Well I’m back again with another PERFECT beautiful Coral. I will say Mrs.Penny goes way beyond her time and love for this hobby. My corals all come awesome size for the price and extremely healthy. 
Thank you again Aqua Corals.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Another perfect order
  · 2 months ago.
i want to Thank Mrs.Penny for another perfect order. 
This lady goes way beyond her service. My corals are absolutely large and healthy , along with the beautiful Mandarin. 
The service she gives is truly from the heart and love for her hobby. 
Thanks Again Mrs .Penny and Aqua Corals
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Another fantastic order
  · 2 months ago.
I want to Thank Mrs. Penny for the best service and for helping me with my next adventure with a seahorse tank. Penny goes way beyond helping and answering any questions. From fantastic packaging to very beautiful and healthy corals, fish and invertebrates. Aqua Corals will always be my number 1 choice. 
Thank you Penny
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
The best service
  · 2 months ago.
I want to Thank Penny of AquaCorals a big thank you. This lady goes way beyond . Fantastic service and gets back to her customers ASAP. I can’t say enough about Penny at Aqua Corals but a BIG Thank You for all you do. 
Biggest Fan 
Michelle Wessel
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Corals
  · 2 months ago.
Awesome experience with penny,Order to corals ,fast response, excellent service,And love that she puts the corals on rocks instead of those plastic stuff. I will order again from her quality stuff.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
First time customer
  · 2 months ago.
I have just received my first experience at ordering from Aqua Corals. The packaging was absolutely fantastic, and the size of my coral and color was beautiful. Penny has been so very helpful in answering any questions I had on corals to place in my seahorse tank along with other tank mates. I will soon be ordering again very soon on my next coral and clean up crew . 
Thanks again For a fantastic exciting experience!
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Friday & Saturday
Noon to 5pm EST

Newsletter

Reviews

  • Happy Customer

    Penny did a great job communicating and made sure she had healthy fish before shipping. ...

    Robert Zahradnik · Reviews · 22 days ago

FacebookLOGO50