5.0/5 from 141 users. ( 141 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great corals
  · 1 days ago.
All my corals arrive in good health and very nice size. Will purchase from them again
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Snowflake Toadstool
  · 10 days ago.
My Snowflake arrived in excellent condition mounted on a fantastic flat rock base (easy to wedge in between my rock formation). It remains healthy and hearty— just as advertised.  Well done. I shall be a return customer as soon as I can find a free spot in my tank. High quality coral and friendly customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Thanks for the weeping willow
  · 14 days ago.
I received my weeping willow toadstool a few days ago. It was packed perfect and the coral was happy and opened up within hours and was bigger than expected! Communication was also great. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great service
  · 14 days ago.
My first order with Aquacorals came with a DOA feather duster.  Penny was quick to answer my email and issue a credit for the DOA.  Ordered another one and some additional corals.  This time FedEx was the culprit and I had delayed shipping 24 hrs. ?  I just knew I was going to have DOA again. Notified Penny and she responded quickly, apologized and asked me to let her know if anything was DOA once I received the package.  Package came, corals were fine, opened up immediately once they were in the tank.   I let her know everything came alive and doing well.  Penny even followed up with me the next week to double checks everything.   Will definitely be purchasing more F room AquaCoral.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great coral and the best packing
  · 15 days ago.
AquaCorals has a great selection of hard to find leather corals.  Have received two shipments and the coral received in both shipments were an excellent size and quality.  Polyps opened up almost immediately, sometimes just from light in the room, before I could place in aquarium.  I have ordered fish/coral from many on-line stores and AquaCorals packing is the best (packaged with care).
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Customer Service and Great selection of Corals
  · 1 months ago.
First time customer.  Everything was well packaged and in good health.  Will be ordering again soon!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
great great great
  · 1 months ago.
Penny has a great collection of hard to find soft corals.  I have never seen a retail operation with so many great soft corals.  Communication was A+, shipping was fast and fair, and packing was expertly executed.  I am excited to purchase more softies from Aqua Corals.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Awesome softies
  · 1 months ago.
The frags I received were healthy and beautiful. They were also much larger than I expected and than what I've gotten in the past from other sellers. I also really like that they come on rocks and not plugs. Shipping was fast and the communication from Penny was excellent. I'll be buying again sometime in the future without hesitation. Thanks again Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Very happy with my purchase
  · 1 months ago.
Very happy with my purchase of a weeping willow toadstool from Penny at Aqua Corals. The packaging was perfect and the coral arrived with the polyps partially extended. Within 20 minutes of putting it in my tank the polyps started coming out even more. I also noticed there's a very small second toadstool coming from the base so that's a nice added bonus! Penny checked in on how the package arrived and asked how the coral is doing which I really appreciated. I will definitely order from here again.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
The best!
  · 2 months ago.
The corals are gorgeous and hardy; and I love that they’re mounted on real rocks.  Penny is very conscientious and will not ship unless she’s certain that everything will arrive safely.
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Walk-Ins

Saturday's
1pm to 5pm

See "What's New"

below for more info.

Newsletter

Reviews

  • Great corals

    All my corals arrive in good health and very nice size. Will purchase from them ...

    Kathy · Reviews · 1 days ago

FacebookLOGO50